Metal, Hard rock
From: Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Band Members

  • Amir Vafaei - Guitarist Mix Master
  • Mehrdad Rahmani - Vocal Lyric
  • Behrooz Borujerdi - Guitarist
  • Reza Gholami - Bass
  • Mohammad Reza Tork Tatari - Drums

About Band

ElectroqutE is an Iranian Metal band formed in Tehran.

Band members:

Amir Vafaei.

Mehrdad Rahmani.

Behruz Borujerdi.

Reza Gholami.

Mohammad Reza Tork Tatari


Amir started his cooperation with a rock band with some musicians from west of Tehran in 2005. But a professional band was not formed Because of different reasons.

Until Amir decided to compose and mix his own songs and gave it a second try and offered Mehrdad, who he had met only few times in the studio, to join the band as the lead vocal. Behrooz, Reza, all of whom were Amir’s friends, then joined the band. They started the recording and mixing on Mehrdad’s lyrics in Rock Iran studio and formally formed the ElectroqutE in 2007


After Releasing Singles and music videos, ElectroqutE Released the first Album including 8 tracks:

1. Intro

2. Tighe Kond

3. Khakestari

4. Hobab

5 . Goriz

6. Del Naband

7. Spee

8. Outro

Photo Album

Leave Your Comments


Website: www.Electroqute-band.com

Shows & Events

Show All|Hide All

This artist does not have any shows online yet.

Page Statistics

Total Views: 7964
Total Plays: 0