Elements of Fear

Elements of Fear

Elements of Fear

From: San Juan, Puerto Rico

Band Members

  • Jose Luis Morales - Guitar/Vocals
  • Javier Deliz - Drums
  • John Nieves - Bass
  • Joe Alicea - Main Vocals
  • Rene Madera - Guitar/Vocals

About Band

Elements of Fear is a Metal band from Puerto Rico. Possessing an unusual blend of melody, energy and power, this band has risen quickly to be one of the best bands of hard rock on the Island. Their music is a blend of hard punching sounds, melodic melodies and progressive riffs that defy categorization. Gig by gig, Elements of Fear have been making fans all over the Island and through their demos on places abroad like Colombia, Argentina, Spain and Florida. Some of their songs have been aired on the Island's rock radio station Alfa Rock 106 and on many internet stations. Elements of Fear have played on some of the Island's premier Rock spots, were the opening act for AC/DC's island show on November 21 2009 and their song "Destiny" is part of PRMA(Puerto Rico Metal Alliance) first band compilation released on May, 2010. On November 23, 2014 Elements of Fear released their self-titled debut album. Elements of Fear is: Javi Deliz - Drums Joe Alicea - Main Vocals Rene Madera - Guitars and Vocals John Nieves - Bass Jose Luis Morales - Guitars and Vocals http://elementsoffear.net https://www.facebook.com/ElementsofFear http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/elementsoffear

Photo Album

Leave Your Comments


Website: elementsoffear.net

Shows & Events

Show All|Hide All

This artist does not have any shows online yet.

Page Statistics

Total Views: 7566
Total Plays: 187