About Band

The project was formed in Summer 2012. Since that time the band's line-up has changed a bit and now it includes Arthur Dudykin (guitar and vocals), Mikhail Sulzhenko (guitar), Alexander Neprokin (drums) and Dmitry Naumov (bass). Considering progressive and avant-garde metal music the most attractive for the band, ISHIMURA chose post-metal as a foundational genre and tag. "Dignan's Plan" was the band's first release. The title and lyrics were inspired by W. Anderson's movie "Bottle Rocket". The track is available for free download since November 11.

Photo Album

Leave Your Comments

Shows & Events

Show All|Hide All

This artist does not have any shows online yet.

Page Statistics

Total Views: 3980
Total Plays: 187