Death Metal
From: La Marsa, Tunisia

Band Members

  • Rami Amri - Vocals
  • Yessine Boudaya - Guitar
  • Roufa Smwi - Guitar
  • Riad Abu Kou - Bass
  • Haythem Ben Attia - Drums

About Band

The story begun in 19 January 2008 when all the band members got together and choose Phobia as a name. These five young musiciens decided to start working by doing many "Lamb of god" songs..

After a few shows , the band started making their own songs and release their first EP titled "Itinerary" in August 2009.

EP Downlaod link :

01 - Out Of Control
02 - In Need Of Assistance
03 - Final Step
04 - Unavoidable Torment

Photo Album

Leave Your Comments


This artist does not have any contacts online yet.

Shows & Events

Show All|Hide All

This artist does not have any shows online yet.

Page Statistics

Total Views: 7112
Total Plays: 173