Sakis Gouzonis


Sakis Gouzonis

Sakis Gouzonis

Electronica, Dance, Pop
From: Elassona, Greece

About Artist

Sakis Gouzonis, also known as Sakis, is a multi-award-winning Greek composer, orchestrator, producer and performer of instrumental electronic music.

Sakis Gouzonis, without any assistance from record labels, has released 11 successful studio albums, has won a total of 10 international music awards & distinctions, and has gained more than 770,000 fans & friends in 220 countries & territories.

Sakis Gouzonis' instrumental electronic music defies all borders and speaks to people of all nations in a powerful way.

Music Albums by Sakis Gouzonis:

11. Open Horizon
Open Horizon is the 11th instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. Open Horizon was released on 18 August 2018.
Open Horizon is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-open-horizon/


10. Amazing Space
Amazing Space is the 10th instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. Amazing Space was released on 17 April 2017.
Amazing Space is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-amazing-space/


9. Liberating Truth
Liberating Truth is the 9th instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. Liberating Truth was released on 16 May 2016.
Liberating Truth is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-liberating-truth/


8. A World At Peace
A World At Peace is the 8th instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. A World At Peace was released on 15 June 2015.
A World At Peace is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-a-world-at-peace/


7. Golden Heart
Golden Heart is the 7th instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. Golden Heart was released on 14 July 2014.
Golden Heart is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-golden-heart/


6. Spiritual Unity
Spiritual Unity is the 6th instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. Spiritual Unity was released on 13 August 2013.
Spiritual Unity is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-spiritual-unity/


5. Vast Victory
Vast Victory is the 5th instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. Vast Victory was released on 12 December 2012.
Vast Victory is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-vast-victory/


4. Ultimate Love
Ultimate Love is the 4th instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. Ultimate Love was released on 11 November 2011.
Ultimate Love is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-ultimate-love/


3. The Tree Of Life
The Tree Of Life is the 3rd instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. The Tree Of Life was released on 10 October 2010.
The Tree Of Life is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-the-tree-of-life/


2. New Earth
New Earth is the 2nd instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. New Earth was released on 9 September 2009.
New Earth is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-new-earth/


1. First Contact
First Contact is the 1st instrumental electronic music album by Sakis Gouzonis. First Contact was released on 8 August 2008.
First Contact is available for free at https://www.sakisgouzonis.com/sakis-gouzonis-first-contact/

Contacts