The Norcom Composition

The Norcom Composition

The Norcom Composition

Experimental, Rock
From: Muskegon, MI, United States

Band Members

  • Nicholas Scott - Guitar, Vocals
  • Kyle Green - Guitar, Backup Vocals
  • Ross Ruiz - Guitar, Backup Vocals
  • Jordan Feenstra - Keyboards, Vocals
  • Eli Cain - Bass
  • Jacob Scott - Drums

About Band

Nicholas, Jacob, and Jordan were all in a band called Willow.  When Willow broke up in August of 2006, Nicholas and Jacob decided they still wanted to play music. So, they called up Ross and started jamming. Then Ross suggested his friend Eli play bass, which turned out to be a good idea because Eli is amazing.

Nicholas and Jacob had been playing some metal with Kyle for a while (even while Willow was still a band), and they asked Kyle to play in their new band, bringing the guitar count up to three. The five-man lineup worked on writing songs for the rest of 2006, playing a two song set at MAD House, and a three song set at Egelston Township Hall (both in Muskegon, MI).

The band felt like something was missing, and after a night at the Rendezvous in Grand Haven in early January 2007, decided they needed a keyboardist. So, they asked Jordan Feenstra (also formerly of Willow) to play keyboards and do some vocals for them.

Photo Album

Leave Your Comments



Shows & Events

Show All|Hide All

This artist does not have any shows online yet.

Page Statistics

Total Views: 1872
Total Plays: 0